Baby Scrapbook Layout – Craft o’Clock- White Rose Crafts

Welcome Back! I’m sharing another layout for Gabriel’s baby book. I’m quite happy how it’s coming along. I do wish I was working faster, but life sometimes just gets in the way of my crafting.

I’m still working Craft O’Clock – My Precious Boy and Sweet Prince Collection. I am surprised by how many layouts I’ve made with these collections and how much paper I still have.

Here is the layout I completed:

the background is just white ink with distress ink Broken China and glittery silver. I also did some stenciling with the 13@rt Stencil.

Close-Ups:

Items Used:

Here are some previous baby layouts:

I hope I have inspired you just a bit, please share your creations with us at  White Rose Crafts Gallery. 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Ready to Shop: White Rose Crafts Store
Use Code Esther 15 to save 15%!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.