Discover Greeting Card turned into Scrapbook – 13arts- White Rose Crafts

Welcome Back! Last week I made a greeting card for my Girl Scout and I mentioned that I liked the way it turned out so I was going to make it into a Scrapbook layout. I got busy right away and this is what I came up with.

Scrapbook Layout:

I stenciled the background with the Stamperia Amazonian Tribal Stencil and Oxide Distress Inks. Oxide inks really did make the layout pop!

Stenciling:

The 13@rts – Travel the World collection is Wonderful! Has such wonderful natural elements.

The Travel the World Collection was recently released at White Rose Crafts so make sure you don’t miss out. This collection is beautiful. Perfect for documenting Hikes, Photography, Nature, Girl Scouts.

Here is the card I previously completed:

Items Used:

I hope I have inspired you just a bit, please share your creations with us at  White Rose Crafts Gallery. 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Ready to Shop: White Rose Crafts Store
Use Code Esther 15 to save 15%!!

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.