Family Scrapbook Layout- BoBunny – White Rose Crafts

Welcome Back! Today I’m sharing a layout made with the BoBunny – Firecracker Collection. I love when I can make a themed paper collection like the Firecracker collection work for everyday pictures.

The picture for this layout is part of my Road Trip album which is 8×10, this has been such a fun size to work with.

Here is the layout I completed:

I used an AALL & Create Stencil #39 – Lotza Dots, Distress Inks, and finished the look with Scrapberry’s enamel star stickers. You can find all items used linked below.

Close Ups:

Items Used:

I hope I have inspired you just a bit, please share your creations with us at  White Rose Crafts Gallery. 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Ready to Shop: White Rose Crafts Store
Use Code Esther 15 to save 15%!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.