Halloween Scrapbook Layout- White Rose Crafts

Welcome Back! Today I’m sharing a Halloween layout of my boys when they were little. Circa 2009 – Pumpkin Painting.

White Rose Crafts is now open and ready to do business. They are ready to ship out your crafty goodies so make sure to stop by and use code Esther 15 to save 15%

Here is the layout I completed:

I’m playing along with a 30 Days of Sketches with Christy’s Beautiful Life (#30dscbl8) – Series 8 Day 4

Sketch:

May be an image of text that says 'TITLE journal ournal journal journal journal fournal journal journal journal journal Created By Jules'

Close Ups:

Items Used:

I hope I have inspired you just a bit, please share your creations with us at  White Rose Crafts Gallery. 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Ready to Shop: White Rose Crafts Store
Use Code Esther 15 to save 15%!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.